Finkleton Series

The Finkleton series has its own blog!

The Magic of Finkleton (Finkleton, Book #1)

Return to Finkleton (Finkleton, Book #2)

Saving Finkleton (Finkleton, Book #3) – Release date to be announced.

The Finkleton Series Awards:







KC Hilton

KC Hilton

K.C. is a wife, mother and entrepreneur. She self-published the award-winning Finkleton series and My Name is Rapunzel under the pseudonym K.C. Hilton. She currently resides in the great state of Kentucky with her amazing husband and spoiled dog. K.C.’s husband refers to her as Hobbit size and claims that she is “nuttier than a fruit cake.” She owns a complete set of pink tools, believes in aliens and secretly wants to become a badass ninja. In her spare time, she can be found daydreaming about leaving work early to eat chocolate and drink wine. Sometimes her dreams come true.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook - Pinterest - YouTube

Leave a Reply